VELOX_Head_Office

Contact us

Head Office

VELOX GmbH

Brandstwiete 1
20457 Hamburg
Germany

T: +49 40 369 688 0
F: +49 40 369 688 88

E: info@velox.com

Administration

Plastics

François Minec
T: +49 40 369 688 41
E: minec@velox.com

Composites

Serge Gradys
T: +33 1 44 73 10 93
E: gradys@velox.com

Additives

Nadia Kursawe
T: +49 40 369 688 55
E: kursawe@velox.com

Paints & Coatings

Robert Zeppelin
T: +49 40 369 688 14
E: zeppelin@velox.com

General Managers

Bernard Goursaud
Max Schlenzig
François Minec

Assistant General Management

Andrea Staubert
T: +49 40 369 688 52
E: staubert@velox.com

Human Resources & Quality Management

Maren Hebestreit
T: +49 40 369 688 38
E: personal@velox.com

Finance, Accounting & IT

Hans-Peter Winkelmann
T: +49 40 369 688 25
E: winkelmann@velox.com

Marketing

François Minec
T: +49 40 369 688 0
E: marketing@velox.com